Grouse Mountain Tyee Ski Club - Great People, Great Racers since 1929

Last updated: October 26, 2016

Connect with Us


Key Executive Members

CHRIS PRETTY
President
E: president@grousetyee.com

CATHERINE GRANT
Vice-President
E: vice.president@grousetyee.com

LJUBOMIR (GOGI) KALUDJERCIC
Alpine Chair
E: alpine@grousetyee.com

NESHO PLAVSIC
Race Coordinator
E: race@grousetyee.com

ADAM SMITH & ANDREW CORDY-SIMPSON
Sponsorship Co-Chairs
E: sponsorship@grousetyee.com

Media Contact

MICHAEL KUSS
Communications Chair
Ph: (604) 787-1877
E: communications@grousetyee.com